Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: Play by Piper Lawson 💕 FREE TODAY ONLY 💕 (Contemporary Romance)

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Play by Piper Lawson 💕 FREE TODAY ONLY 💕 (Contemporary Romance)



"Payton and Max stole my heart. Their chemistry is undeniable." ★★★★★ Pretty Little Book Reviews

"This book talked nerdy to me... and I loved every second of it." ★★★★★ Once Upon an Alpha

"Piper Lawson delivers another New Adult romance that leaves readers panting ... the perfect meld of geek and sexy." ★★★★★ Rochelle's Reviews

I'm Payton Blake. Just another successful twenty-something woman living the dream...

OK, that's a lie.

But I could be those things, if I had friends outside of work. If I didn't treat watermelon slushies like a food group.

Maybe if I'd had sex in the last year...

Even if I wanted a relationship and my 24/7 work or family issues didn't get in the way? Max Donovan is the last guy for the job.

Sure, he made the indie video game that broke the internet.

He's brilliant. Gorgeous.

Oh yeah. And pierced.

But he's also cocky and way more jaded than any guy that rich has a right to be.

Staying away should be easy. We might be the same age, but we have nothing in common. Travel in totally different social circles, and...

What do you mean Max Donovan just became my biggest client?

PLAY is a smart, quirky and HOT enemies-to-lovers standalone romance for 18+! For fans of Melanie Harlow, Jana Aston, Kendall Ryan, Willow Winters and Sara Ney. If you like smart, quirky, slow-burn romance that pays off like fireworks on the Fourth of July? You'll love PLAY. Click 'buy now' to start reading!



Free January 4 only!




I read and write stories where the girls aren’t doormats, the guys aren’t asshats, and secondary characters aren’t second-class citizens. A card-carrying millennial, I have two business degrees and zero hope of starting a fashion label (unlike my Travesty characters). I crave quirk the way some people crave kink, and believe life is too short not to do what—and who—you love.



   






 

3 comments :

  1. Just wanted to let you know that the book is not free on Amazon.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Maria! I am SO sorry about that! The info I had said it was supposed to be free the 4th. (Sometimes Amazon unilaterally raises prices all willy-nilly, which is what I think happened here) Thank you for double-checking, and thanks for letting me know!!!

      Delete
  2. that is great cover ad the i read it

    ReplyDelete

♥ Thank You for Your Comment! Best of Luck in the Giveaway!!! ♥