Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: Protective Prince, Part 1 by M.P. Tanner ♥ Spotlight & GIVEAWAY ♥ (Erotic Romance)

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Protective Prince, Part 1 by M.P. Tanner ♥ Spotlight & GIVEAWAY ♥ (Erotic Romance)

For fans of Jordan Silver, Chloe Hawk, and Hannah Ford

In this new hot trilogy from M.P. Tanner, Sleeping Beauty receives true love’s kiss…from her sister’s prince.

When my family’s tragic death left me orphaned, I became the prince’s ward. The prince was my akh – my big brother, the man once promised to marry my sister. He was also my first love.

For such a long time, I pretended I didn’t want him, pretended I didn’t know notice how hard his cock was every time he was close to me.

For such a long time, I tried to respect the distance between us until one day the prince and I had to share the same room.

I couldn’t help it then. I kissed him, thinking he’d push me away…but he didn’t.

Warning: This is the first of a wickedly hot three-part serial.

♥ Get the FREE app to read Kindle books on ANY device ♥



I like writing about powerful, rich, and gorgeous alpha men who know what they want and don't stop until they have it. They can be selfish, cruel, and possessive, but when they love, it's hot, endless, and all-consuming.
Win an eCopy of Protective Prince, Part 1!
***Please note: This prize is authorized by M.P. Tanner***

@Flirt_Pub @authormptanner http://goo.gl/z2D79l pic.twitter.com/yw4tA14xhT

No comments :

Post a Comment

♥ Thank You for Your Comment! Best of Luck in the Giveaway!!! ♥