Romance Novel Giveaways - Freebies and Giveaways of All Things Romance Romance Novel Giveaways: Call of the Dragon by Victoria Pinder 💕 Spotlight & Jewelry Giveaway 💕 (Dragon Shifter Romance)

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Call of the Dragon by Victoria Pinder 💕 Spotlight & Jewelry Giveaway 💕 (Dragon Shifter Romance)



Robert knows his dragon mate…

Daphne is far to innocent to tell.

How far does he have to let her discover that she too is a dragon?

She thinks he was on the ledge because she thought he was there to kill himself. Of course she does because no one knows dragons are real.

And she tried to save him.

So he chooses to marry her and bring her home where he can protect her until she discovers her personal truth… she’s much stronger than she ever imagined… she’s a dragon shifter.

But time is short and he might not have the time to give her.

You’ll love this dragon shifter with vampires, werewolves, and impending danger…

Get it now.



  

  



Another victim or a dragon–which will she be? When Hazel is face to face with a vampire intent on killing her she must find out what she truly is- a dragon.
All my life, I was nothing more than a paycheck to my guardians. One disappointment after another prompted me to seek love in all the wrong places. Sam Sheridan was mistake number one. He was supposed to be in my life forever. Little did I know, his idea of forever meant I had to suffer so that he and his vampire brethren could live normal lives. When I discovered what his true intentions were, I thought I’d meet my death… until a dragon came to my rescue.

Logan De Marco transformed right before my eyes. In human form, he was the most magnetic creature I’d ever met. His touch invigorated me and made all my hardships fade into oblivion. It wasn’t long before the spark between us led to marriage. I was under his spell until Sam re-emerged, intent on killing me.

As my life hangs in the balance and the love of my life vows to protect me at any cost, a new sensation overtakes me and transforms me into a dragon. But I’m not sure if my shapeshifting abilities will help or hinder my battle to stay alive and keep the world and the love I share with Logan intact.

USA Today Bestselling Author follows in the vein of Heather Graham, Christine Feehan and Ilona Andrews.

“A fast paced shifter story with dragons and vampires, a clueless girl, the man who sweeps her off her feet, his creepy home and full of secrets the girl needs to know so she can let her dragon out.” Gina from Goodreads

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING

“There are Werewolves, Vampires and Dragons some are good and others are evil. I want the next book.” Barbara Watts from Goodreads

“If you like paranormal romance novels this is an amazing read.” Sheila White from Goodreads

“Ms. Pinder slowly added background information throughout the story so we'd understand how dragons, werewolves, vampires came to be all part of her life.” Margaret McGovern from Goodreads

  



Victoria Pinder grew up in Irish Catholic Boston before moving to the Miami sun. She’s worked in engineering, after passing many tests proving how easy Math came to her. Then hating her life at the age of twenty four, she decided to go to law school. Four years later, after passing the bar and practicing very little, she realized that she hates the practice of law. She refused to one day turn 50 and realize she had nothing but her career and hours at a desk. After realizing she needed change, she became a high school teacher. Teaching is rewarding, but writing is a passion.
During all this time, she always wrote stories to entertain herself or calm down. Her parents are practical minded people demanding a job, and Victoria spent too many years living other people’s dreams.
When she woke up, she focused on her, and the dream of writing became so obvious. She’s always been amazing, adventurous and assured. It’s part of her charm.


   



Win this moon and star necklace!

💕 Click on the banner to learn more 💕


💕 FREE Book 1 💕


💕 FREE Book 1 💕




💕 Below is a third-party ad.  Click it if you like it, ignore it if you don't! 💕


#Win this #Jewelry #Giveaway
He knows his dragon mate…She is far to innocent to tell.
Call of the #Dragon by Victoria Pinder
#PNR
http://bit.ly/2JXoxnt
 

No comments :

Post a Comment

♥ Thank You for Your Comment! Best of Luck in the Giveaway!!! ♥